FAQ
Facebook: KurtzPel
Frequently Asked Questions
FAQ
When will the Closed Beta Test period start?
[North America Region]Feb 20th 16:00 ~ Feb 25th 15:59 (Pacific / Los Angeles, Vancouver, and Etc.)Feb 20th 18:00 ~ Feb 25th 17:59 (Central / Iowa, Illinois, Manitoba, and Etc.)Feb 20th 19:00 ~ Feb 25th 18:59 (Eastern / New York, Toronto, and Etc.)[South America Region]Feb 20th 21:00 ~ Feb 25th 20:59 (Chile, Argentina, and Etc.)Feb 20th 22:00 ~ Feb 25th 21:59 (Brazil [São Paulo])[Europe Region]Feb 21st 00:00 ~ Feb 25th 23:59 (United Kingdom / Portugal)Feb 21st 01:00 ~ Feb 26th 00:59 (Germany / Italy / Spain)Feb 21st 03:00 ~ Feb 26th 02:59 (Russia [Moscow] / Turkey)[ASIA/OC region]Feb 21st 07:00 ~ Feb 26th 06:59 (Thailand / Vietnam / Indonesia / Malaysia)Feb 21st 08:00 ~ Feb 26th 07:59 (China / Singapore / Philippines)Feb 21st 09:00 ~ Feb 26th 08:59 (South Korea / Japan)Feb 21st 11:00 ~ Feb 26th 10:59 (Australia)
FAQ
Will CBT Progress be deleted?
Yes, but all CBT participants will receive rewards. Gaming for a little while will get you goodies for when the game really gets going!
FAQ
Language Support for KurtzPel Players
As it is a universal language, English is preferred when communicating with our Game Support team. This, however, will not deter us from providing assistance to Chasers uncomfortable with the language.We'll do our best - with the help of available tools - to communicate effectively.